Vorsitzender Dieter Willhöft

Vorsitzender
Dieter Willhöft

Breslauer Str. 2
24306 Plön

E-Mail: dieter.willhoeft@tsvploen.de

 

stellv. Vorsitzender Lars Fehrmann

stellv. Vorsitzender
Lars Fehrmann
Bundhorst 10
24601 Stolpe

E-Mail: lars.fehrmann@tsvploen.de

Geschäftsführerin Martina Balk

Geschäftsführerin
Martina Balk
Telefon: 04522-2985

E-Mail: martina.balk@tsvploen.de
E-Mail: info@tsvploen.de

Kassenwart Rolf Witt

Kassenwart
Rolf Witt

E-Mail: rolf.witt@tsvploen.de


Vorstandsmitglied (Heimwart) Werner Falkenberg

Vorstandsmitglied
(Heimwart)

Werner Falkenberg

E-Mail: werner.falkenberg@tsvploen.de


Vorstandsmitglied Bruno Brillert

Vorstandsmitglied
Bruno Brillert

E-Mail: bruno.brillert@tsvploen.de



Vorstandsmitglied
Katja Will

E-Mail: katja.will@tsvploen.de





Vorstandsmitglied
Jana Czöczock

E-Mail: jana.czoeczock@tsvploen.de


Sportwart
André Falk

E-Mail: andre.falk@tsvploen.de

  Stellv. Jugendwart
Artur Maslimov


 

 


 

 

Zum Seitenanfang